Contact Us

General Contact Information

Address

Regulatory Division
Bourse de Montréal Inc.
1800-1190, avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal - P.O. Box 37
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 0G7

Phone

Phone
514.787.6530

Toll-free
Canada and U.S.A.
1.800.361.5353 #46530

Great Britain and France
00.800.36.15.35.35 #46530

Email

Information Request
info.mxr@tmx.com

Registration
Approved Persons
Participants

reg@tmx.com

Complaints
info.mxr@tmx.com

Management Team

Vice President and Chief Regulatory Officer

Julie Rochette
T: 514.871.3516
C: 514.726.8674
E: julie.rochette@tmx.com

Director, Strategy and Regulatory Outreach

Karen McMeekin
T: 514.787.6606
C: 514.516.5591
E: karen.mcmeekin@tmx.com

Director, Data and Systems

Marc Stephens
C: 514.497.4940
E: marc.stephens@tmx.com

Director, Enforcement and Market Regulation

Claude Baril
C: 514.965.3209
E: claude.baril@tmx.com

Director, Core Regulatory Functions

John Cambareri
T: 514.871.3519
C: 514.358.4618
E: john.cambareri@tmx.com

Interim Operational Leads

Examinations

Rubens Jacques
C: 514.502.4602
E: rubens.jacques@tmx.com

Market Analysis

Nicolas Boisvert-Beaudry
T : 514.787.6456
E: nicolas.boisvert-beaudry@tmx.com

Investigations

Jessica Vu
T : 514.871.3590
C: 514.627.9496
E: jessica.vu@tmx.com